Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases of 2019

http://www.thatartsyreadergirl.com/

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Each week, she provides us with a new prompt for a top ten list. This week’s list is our most anticipated new releases for 2019.

I like to go into books blind, so I don’t know too much about these books other than that I have been hearing a lot about them or they are from authors that I enjoy.

 

Prisoner of Night (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #16.5) A Curse So Dark and Lonely  Here and Now and Then Four Dead Queens The Invited

  1. Prisoner of Night (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #16.5) by J. R. Ward. I am a big fan of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. I have a little bit of catching up to do, but I am hoping to be current in 2019. 1
    Release date: 01/07/2019
  2. A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer. The Title of this one alone has me intrigued.
    Release date: 01/29/2019
  3. Here and Now and Then by Mike Chen. I don’t know much about this one, but it sounds like there might be dual timelines.
    Release date: 01/29/2019
  4. Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte. I briefly glanced over the synopsis and this book sounds like it is exciting. 
    Release date: 02/26/2019
  5. The Invited by Jennifer McMahon. I have read a few of her books and I really liked them, so I am looking forward to reading more of her books.
    Release date: 04/30/2019

 

Again, But Better Finale (Caraval, #3) Swipe Right for Murder The Starless Sea Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)


6. Again, But Better by Christine Riccio. I follow her on YouTube and I have high hopes for her debut novel. 
Release date: 05/07/2019
7. Finale (Caraval, #3) by Stephanie Garber. I just finished Legendary a week or two ago. Now to find out how it all ends!
Release date: 05/07/2019 
8. Swipe Right for Murder by Derek Milman. I’ve been hearing a lot of hype about this book. Can’t wait to find out what it is all about.
Release date: 08/06/2019
9. The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern. I haven’t read anything by Erin in quite some time. I am excited to read this one.
Release date: 11/05/2019
10. Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1) by Cassandra Clare
Release date: 11/19/2019

What 2019 releases are you excited for? Let me know in the comments!

11 comments

Leave a comment